Share your story and earn some extra cash!

Hello everyone!

I’m Samantha Brick. I’m a journalist and as a result, I’m constantly on the hunt for case studies. These are usually for articles for UK newspapers and magazines. Catharine and James are close friends and they very kindly suggested I post here.

I need all kinds of people so I’ll be posting here on a regular basis. There is usually a (generous) fee on offer for taking part and case studies generally need to be named and photographed. I can also sometimes pay a tip fee if you can help me find someone. And if you have a great story to tell, feel free to get in touch!

So make sure you keep an eye on this thread!

Sam x

And I'd just like to say that Sam is a really lovely and empathetic person who is amazing to chat to. So if you fit the bill, don't hesitate to get in touch.

as one of Sam's case studies can also add very professional and lovely lady to work with

Hi

I did click on the FB button.. though my FB account is not in my real name, but another from this one ;-)

Morning!

First up - I'm looking to speak to grandparents who are in their 60s and over who haven't taken retirement, still work & also financially support their grandchildren.

For this one they need to be UK-based.

They will need to pictured along with one of their grandchildren too.

Can offer a generous fee to grandparent/child: £500 in total on publication.

I can offer you a "tip" (recomendation)fee too (paid on publication) if you know someone who fits the bill.

Thanks!

Morning! I'm looking to speak to British-based women over 35 whose mums had an affair while they were growing up. Must be happy to be identified and be photographed.

There is a £500 fee for them on publication and a £100 recommendation fee for you;

Thanks!