Wedding photography

Just starting to photograph more weddings in the area and thoroughly enjoyng myself!

One thing that worries me tho as I am booking more and more weddings here is back up incase of emergency etc - In the UK I am part of a professional body that provides emergency cover for weddings - is there anyone here who could act as back up or a second shooter on a wedding?

Hi David, I have just dipped in and scratched the surface of your red bubble site and I've gotta say that I absolutely love your work. Terrific stuff. Good luck with the passport.

Thankyou Achin your work is very nice - where are you based?

If you wish I can help you from time to time ... you can check my work at http://www.achingrover.com

In Mouhous, 20km north of Pau just off the A65. I speak very little French but wife is very good and is a great organiser and ran a commercial photography studio in London with her previous partner. I am a graphic designer/artist/illustrator/photographer-details at www.idea1.eu

I can. Only problem I am no there in France .... yet.

I want to live there but I need a job.

I am struggling to speak to a human being to determine if I am eligable for a UK passport (British mother, British grandparents) so I can be eligable to work in France.

One day, I hope I can read a post like this and put my hand up for some work.

Happy hunting; and shooting :0

http://www.redbubble.com/people/imaginedavid

David

In 15 years I have been too poorly once - but it is a real worry! especially as the venues are dotted all over the place. Will have to up my vitamins lol. where are you based? Im sure you will be fine - I did my neices a few years ago and was throughly merry after an hour and was stood on the hotel roof swaying trying to take a group pics! learned my lesson no family weddings or no drinking untill tea time!