How many can you boast/admit to?

The Seven Deadly Sins ?

Pride - yes
Anger - yes
Lust - yes
Avarice - probably a bit
Greed - yes at times
Envy - yes
Sloth - not really

Almost the same, but does "sometimes can’t be arsed " count as a deadly sin?

1 Like

Lust and sloth for me. The others don’t feature much in my world.

Only seven? We Jews have a much longer list of possible sins…

How about being born into a realm/matrix where there are no 7 (plus) deadly sins and the only “doctrine” to live by is “first do no harm”…???