Looking for a builder Near Duras

Have a renovation project, Don't we all.

Looking for a builder for a renovation project. Usual stuff

Swimming pool, drive way, bathrooms, plumbing and electrical work.

Recommendations please.

Much appreciated John

Thanks Mel I will be in touch

Kind regards

John

Hi John,

Try James R Anderson, on 0780560292 or email jamesanderson740@msn.com. He is based very close to Duras.

His company (fully French registered and insured) did some work for us and we were very satisfied.

There is a particular swimming pool "contractor" whom I will not name in this reply that I can heartily NOT recommend. If you want further information you can telephone me on 05 57 46 03 15 or email me at mel.anthony@wanadoo.fr with your own telephone number.

Bonne Chance,

Mel Anthony

P.S. Being a lawyer, I do add the usual disclaimer that I will not accept responsibility for any outcome.

By the way everyone who is over that way............

Great music at a place called the Garage in Eymet.

Tom Ibarra will be playing....

Google him.

No.....I am not managing him!

Thanks Mike I will get in touch

Thanks david I will search Roland and get in touch withh him

Would love to know more thanks barbara

Hi John

PM me for information. We have used quite a few local people close to Duras (we are at St Ferme). I don't think I can post them on the forum.

Mike