Renovating a barn

Hi Everybody,
Im single handedly renovating a barn in the Aveyron. My next task is to connect my barn to the mains drainage in the road outside. Any words of wisdom out there, Im a complete novice!

Karen

Just wondering how you are getting on…?! Did you manage to hire a van? awaiting the next installment with bated breath…

Hi Karen,

I dont know much about what you have mentioned above but if you need a plasterer/plasterboarder/renderer then i’d love to hear from you.

Otherwise best of luck with your dilemma!

Regards

Paul